Skip to content

How to delete a Feature ?

If you want to learn more about features.

Attention! A feature can only be deleted if there are no active subscriptions associated with it and if it is not included in any offers in your catalog. If either of these two conditions is not met, deletion is not possible.

  • Click on the “Catalog” button from the main menu.
  • Click on the “Features” button.
Features button of the catalog

Once on the page listing all your features:

  • Click on the relevant feature
Feature selection
  • Open the “Actions” menu
  • Click on the “Delete” button
Delete action of a feature

A verification will be performed to inform you whether you can delete the feature or not:

  • There are subscriptions that use this feature, so you cannot delete it.
  • OR
  • No subscription uses this feature, so you can safely delete it.
Feature deletion messages

Simply click on the “Delete” button to finalize the deletion.
If everything went well, the deleted feature will no longer be available on the page listing your features.